Bobby Peterson Quintet 'Piano Rock' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Bobby Peterson Quintet 'Piano Rock'  LP


collection of all 6 singles by R&B quintet, originally release 1959-61 on V-Tone

track list:
1. Piano Rock
2. Been Savin' All My Love For You
3. Rockin' Charlie, Pt.1
4. Rockin' Charlie Pt.2
5. Love You Pretty Baby
6. The Hunch
7. Irresistible You
8. Mama Get Your Hammer
9. Three Street
10. One Day
11. Smooth Sailing Pt.1
12. Smooth Sailing Pt.2

Additional Information

Product Code Relic 8007-14253
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.