Bollock Brothers 'Live & Dangerous – The Complete History' 2-CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Bollock Brothers 'Live & Dangerous – The Complete History'  2-CD


2-CD, 26 tracks incl. all their hits recorded around the world during their 25 year career

track list:
Disk 1
1 Opening Intro, Twilight Zone
2 Cyber Polariod
3 King Rat
4 Jesus Lived Six Years Longer Than Kurt Cobain
5 Bollock Bros Rap (featuring The Late Great Big Mark)
6 Faith Healer
7 Forbidden Love
8 Henry The Viii (u Fat Bastard, U Eat All The Pies)
9 Horror Movies
10 It Will Be Me
11 The Last Supper
12 London Boys
13 Woke Up This Morning, Found Myself Dead

Disk 2
1 Rock U Roll (sign On The Dole)
2 The Big Fella
3 Count Dracula (where Are Your Trousers)
4 Harley David, Live Sons Of A B
5 Four Horsemen Of The Apocalypse
6 Dracs Back (he Wants To Suck Your Ooh)
7 Wheres My Girl
8 The Beast Is Calling
9 Something Else
10 Passion
11 Pretty Vacant
12 Count Dracula (live At White Trash Berlin Feat. Kilien)
13 Midnight Moses

Additional Information

Product Code Bollrock-18656
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.