Brown, James & The Blue Flames 'Try Me' LP+CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Brown, James & The Blue Flames 'Try Me'  LP+CD


LP+CD; 180g vinyl reissue of 1959 album which marked the beginning of the career of the godfather of soul; plus bonus CD of the full album

track list:
Side A:
1. Try Me
2. There Must Be A Reason
3. Strange Things Happen
4. Messing With The Blues
5. Why Do You Do Me?
6. I’ve Got To Cry
7. Fine Old Foxy Self
8. I Want You So Bad

Side B:
1. It Was You
2. I’ve Got To Change
3. Can’t Be The Same
4. It Hurts To Tell You
5. I Won’t Plead No More
6. You’re Mine, You’re Mine
7. Gonna Try
8. Don’t Let It Happen To Me

Additional Information

Product Code DOK 305-17622
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.