Christie, Tony 'Now's The Time' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Christie, Tony 'Now's The Time'  CD


brilliant come back album by 60s pop / blue eyed soul icon – nice laid back sound with a Northern feel…

track list:
1 Now's The Time!
2 Money Spider
3 7 Hills (feat. Roisin Murphy)
4 Nobody In The World
5 Steal The Sun
6 Longing For You Baby
7 Get Christie
8 Too Much Of The Sun
9 Key Of U
10 Workin' Overtime
11 I Thank You
12 Something Better

Additional Information

Product Code AJXCD-17182
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.