Coasters 'One By One' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Coasters 'One By One'  LP


1960 "meet-the-band" LP wherein the singers are presented not as a group but as individual soloists

track list:
Side A:
1. But Beautiful
2. Satin Doll
3. Gee Baby Aint’ I Good To You
4. Autumn Leaves
5. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
6. Moonlight In Vermont

Side B:
1. Moonglow
2. Easy Living
3. The Way You Look Tonight
4. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
5. Willow Weep For Me
6. On The Sunny Side Of The Street

Additional Information

Product Code Rumble-17856
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.