Ellis, Alton 'Mr. Soul Of Jamaica' jamaica LP

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Ellis, Alton 'Mr. Soul Of Jamaica'  jamaica LP


backed by Tommy McCook and The Supersonics - produced by Duke Reid

Side 1:
1. Breaking Up
2. Why Birds Following Spring
3. I Can't Stop Now
4. Ain't That Loving You
5. You Make Me Happy
6. Remenber That Sunday
Side 2:
1. All My Tears Come Rolling
2. Baby I Love You
3. Chatty Chatty
4. Willow Tree
5. If I Could Rule The World
6. What Does It take

please note: Jamaican vinyl usually does not live up to European quality standards: side noises and small pressing faults are 'normal' with this kind of product!

Additional Information

Product Code JM Treasure Isle 013-19468
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.