Fenech, P. Paul 'International Super Bastard' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Fenech, P. Paul 'International Super Bastard'  CD


Meteors front man and psychobilly legend PPFs 8th solo outing!! a must for everybody who just got a little drop of rock’n’roll in his blood

track list:
01 International Super Bastard (Main Theme)
02 Legions Song
03 Dead Mans Road
04 Greenback Dollar
05 Fire Down Below
06 Lovers Rock
07 Bring It On
08 Long Time No See
09 Giocando con la Mano sinistra di dio (Brother Headcase Mix)
10 Goodbye No More
11 A Man Of Constant Sorrow (Murder Brothers Mix)
12 Agent Of Destruction
13 Tweeter And The Monkey Man
14 Just Thought I'd Set You Straight
15 Dark City
16 Nameless (Is My Love)
17 Fuck'em All (God Save The Kings)

Additional Information

Product Code IUTFPLY-16119
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.