Perkins, Carl 'The Rockabilly Years' 2-CD

Quick Overview

2-CD; 40 original rockabilly classics, Blue Suede Shoes, Put Your Cat Clothes On, Her Love Rubbed Off, Matchbox etc.

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage*

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Perkins, Carl 'The Rockabilly Years'  2-CD


40 original rockabilly classics

CD 1
1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. Put Your Cat Clothes On
3. Lend Me Your Comb
4. Glad All Over
5. Honey Don't
6. Forever Yours
7. Her Love Rubbed Off
8. Your True Love
9. Pink Peddle Pushers
10. Honey, 'Cause I Love You
11. I Got A Woman
12. Levi Jacket
13. Matchbox
14. Jenny, Jenny
15. Sittin' On Top Of The World
16. The Right String Baby But The Wrong Yo-Yo
17. Ready Teddy
18. That's All Right
19. All Mama's Children
20. Dixie Fried

1. Boppin' The Blues
2. Movie Magg
3. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
4. Pointed Toe Shoes
5. Long Tall Sally
6. Anyway The Wind Blows
7. I'm Sorry, I'm Not Sorry
8. Shake, Rattle And Roll
9. That's Right
10. Gone Gone Gone
11. Whole Lot Of Shakin' Going On
12. Tennessee
13. Pop, Let Me Have The Car
14. Good Rockin' Tonight
15. Hey, Good Lookin'
16. Highway Of Love
17. Only You
18. Jive After Five
19. Tutti Frutti
20. Where The Rio De Rosa Flows

Additional Information

Product Code DAY2CD262
Delivery time 2-3 Tage*

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.