Heptones 'Book Of Rules' LP

Quick Overview

melodica versions of Bunny Lee produced dub cuts, re-issued with 2 bonus tracks!

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage*

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Heptones 'Book Of Rules'  LP


re-issue of 1973 early reggae classic by one of the best ever vocal groups to come out of Jamaica

track list:
A1. Book Of Rules
A2. Black On Black
A3. Peace & Harmony
A4. Do Good To Everyone
A5. World
B1. Suffering So
B2. Autalene
B3. Baga Boo
B4. Wah Go Home
B5. Over And Over

Additional Information

Product Code GET57009LP
Delivery time 2-3 Tage*

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.