Lee, Byron & The Dragonaires 'The Man And His Music' 2-CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Lee, Byron & The Dragonaires 'The Man And His Music'  2-CD


comprehensive anthology from his early 60s ska via rocksteady and early reggae to recent socca recordings; feat. many guests: Monty Morris, Toots & the Maytals, Stranger Cole, Mighty Sparrow…

track list:
Disc 1:
1. Theme From The Apartment
2. Jamaica Ska
3. Oil In My Lamp (feat. Monty Morris)
4. Wings Of A Dove (Feat. The Blues Busters)
5. Soon You'll Be Gone (Feat. The Blues Busters)
6. Sammy Dead (feat. Eric "Monty" Morris)
7. Come Back (feat. Stranger & Patsy)
8. Elizabeth Serenade
9. Only A Fool (feat. The Mighty Sparrow)
10. Bam Bam (feat. Toots & The Maytals)
11. Dancehall Soca
12. Soca Butterfly
13. Soca Tattie
14. Dragon Dance (feat. The Mighty Sparrow)
15. Give Me Soca
16. Tiney Winey
17. Wine Down
18. Empty Chair (feat. Keith Lyn)
19. Behold (feat. The Blues Busters)
20. Walk Like A Dragon
21. Donna (feat. The Blues Busters)
22. 54 46 That's My Number (feat. Toots & The Maytals)
23. A Little Love
24. Redemption Song

Disc 2:
1. Tempted To Touch
2. Turn Me On
3. Blackman Come Out To Party
4. Old Friends Do aka The Way Old Friends Do
5. Sandra (feat. The Mighty Sparrow)
6. Soul Ska
7. Holly Holy
8. Green Island
9. Sad Sweet Dreamer
10. Dumplins
11. Ska Medley (Eastern Standard Time/ Carry Go Bring Come)
12. Worried Over You (feat. Pam & Woody)
13. No Love No Money (feat. The Mighty Sparrow)
14. Nice Time
15. Sunday Coming
16. Mambo # 12
17. Moon River
18. Mammy Blue
19. Reggae Love Songs
20. Thinking Of You (feat. The Blues Busters)
21. Maria (feat. The Mighty Sparrow)
22. Nani Wine
23. Carnival Killer
24. Dance With My Father Again

Additional Information

Product Code VP4165-14986
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.