Lord Creator 'Don't Stay Out Late' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Lord Creator 'Don't Stay Out Late'  CD


feat. his Randy's recordings from the 60ies - great vintage ska by one of the true originators!

track list:
1. Don't Stay Out Late
2. I'm Wasting Time
3. Wicked Lady
4. Domeday
5. King & Queen (Babylon)
6. Man To Man
7. Ma & Pa
8. Such Is Life
9. Forever & Ever
10. I'm Sorry Now
11. Take Me To The Party
12. Passing Through
13. I Am Going To Hold On
14. Independent Jamaica
15. Come Down
16. Evening News
17. We Will Be Lovers (Duet With Norma Fraser)

Additional Information

Product Code VPCD 2046-16868
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.