Maytals 'Sensational Ska Explosion' CD

Quick Overview

album from the 60s
plus eight bonus tracks; incl. It's You, Daddy, If You Act This Way,

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Regular Price: €9.95

Special Price: €5.99

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Maytals 'Sensational Ska Explosion'  CD


album from the 60s

1. It's You
2. Daddy
3. Never You Change
4. If You Act This Way
5. It's No Use
6. You Make Me Feel The Way I Do
7. What's On Your Mind
8. My New Name
9. Fever
10. She Will Never Let Me Down
11. I Know
12. Tell Me The Reason
13. Never You Change (Take 1)
14. Never You Change (Take 2)
15. Never You Change (Take 3)
16. Daddy
17. It's You (Take 1)
18. It's You (Take 2)
19. What's On Your Mind (Take 1)
20. What's On Your Mind (Take 2)

Additional Information

Product Code JMC200.112
Delivery time 2-3 Tage

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.