Fenech, P. Paul 'The F-Files' CD

Quick Overview

2018 solo album by Meteors mastermind

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage*

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Meteors 'Psychobilly Rules! – The Collection'  CD


2018 solo album by Meteors mastermind

track list:
1 Bad Universe
2 What's In The Basket
3 Rging Thunder
4 Ravenous (Family Death House)
5 The Multiple Deaths of Pichina
6 Satan Is Her Name
7 Tricky
8 Who's Laughing Now
9 Love Charms
10 Off The Chain
11 Let's Burn 'Em Down
12 The Return To Guts Crossing
13 Voodoo Man

Additional Information

Product Code MR013.1112-8
Delivery time 2-3 Tage*

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.