Niney The Observer 'At King Tubby's Dub' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Niney The Observer 'At King Tubby's Dub'  LP


'Dub Plate Specials 1973-1975', with 12 tracks, feat. unreleased dubs from Niney's Mastertapes

track list:
1. Set dub free
2. Lately dub
3. Dub with Tubby
4. Dub exclusive
5. In love with dub
6. No more dub
7. Here comes dub
8. Tenenment dub
9. Swallow field & dub
10. Dubbing with Sally
11. Dark side of dub
12. Dub in silver
13. Truthful dub
14. Dub born here

Additional Information

Product Code JRLP011-16260
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.