Purple Hearts 'The Mod Singles Collection' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Purple Hearts 'The Mod Singles Collection'  CD


17 tracks, all their As & Bs, incl. 4 tracks on CD for the 1st time
track list:
1. Millions like us
2. Beat that
3. Frustration
4. Extraordinary sensations
5. Jimmy
6. What am i gonna do
7. My life's a jigsaw
8. Just to please you
9. The guy who made her a star
10. Plane crash
11. Scooby doo
12. Gun of life
13. Friends again
14. Head on collision time
bonus compilation tracks
15. i'll make you mine
16. Concrete mixer
17. Hazy darkness

Additional Information

Product Code Captain Mod-13851
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.