Jaya The Cat & Macsat - 'Split' 10" coloured vinyl

Quick Overview

Two songs from each band.

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage*

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Real McKenzies - ' Same'  LP


Two songs from each band.
The Jaya The Cat songs "Mad At You" and "Drunk Balloon" are from the CD version of their current album "A Good Day For The Damned" and for the first time available on vinyl now.
The MACSAT song "Rhythm & Booze" is from their upcoming album "Badaboom" and the cover of "Rockaway Beach" was exclusively recorded for this Split-EP.

01. Jaya The Cat - Mad At You
02. Jaya The Cat - Drunk Balloon
03. Macsat - Rhythm & Booze
04. Macsat - Rockaway Beach

Additional Information

Product Code ROFR 51
Delivery time 2-3 Tage*

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.