Starr, Edwin 'Soul Master' LP

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Starr, Edwin 'Soul Master'  LP


re-issue of 1968 album on Gordy / Motown, incl. many northern soul classics

track list:
1. Agent Double-O Soul
2. I Am The Man For You Baby
3. Stop her on sight
4. Oh How Happy
5. Way over there
6. My weakness is you
7. Headline News
8. Soul master
9. I want my baby back
10. Love Is My Destination
11. I Am Your Man
12. Time Is Passin' By

Additional Information

Product Code GORDY931-11017
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.