Bite 'In My Town' CD

Quick Overview


Regular Price: €4.95

Special Price: €3.99

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Bite 'In My Town'  CD


debut album by barcelonian band; LP features 12 tracks, an explosive cocktail of punk´77, mod revival and powerpop & 5 bonus tracks from their bonus EP

track list:
01. Empty Life
02. You And Me
03. Shitty Job
04. I Wanna See You Again
05. I Was So Blind
06. In My Town
07. Cross The Line
08. I Gotta Get Over You
09. Angel Of The North
10. New Vampire
11. I Get Angry
12. The Money Man

Bonus Tracks:
01. My Reason To Live
02. Perfect Time
03. I Still Miss You
04. One Way World
05. Tony Montana

Additional Information

Product Code BCD 074-15182
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.