Black Cat Zoot 'Main Attraction' CD

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Black Cat Zoot 'Main Attraction'  CD


13 track debut album by german swingin' ska band produced by Dr. Ring Ding

1. black cat zoot
2. no swinging in your walking
3. dirty dance
4. post signs
5. my place
6. nine lives
7. they lie
8. main attraction
9. swinging tune
10. whiskey & wine
11. shake that bone
12. go home
13. alright again

Additional Information

Product Code JUMP 071-7249
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.