Cabrians 'For A Few Pussies More' CD

Regular Price: €12.95

Special Price: €4.99

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Cabrians 'For A Few Pussies More'  CD


authentic skinhead reggae from Catalonia

track list:
1. One Upon A Time In The Dirty West
2. For A Few Pussies More
3. Drunkard's Pride
4. Pussiy Juice
5. Bang Bang Soht
6. Maximiliano Mallote Shots First
7. No More Politicians Alive
8. Aerostatic Juice
9. Fuck And Fight In Britain
10. Fanny Melinda
11. Pep Meets The Prophet
12. Whisky A GoGo
13. Cackie Cackie Monster
14. Babareggae
15. Every Tah
16. Pig Dick
17. Babidi
18. Terrace Warfare
19. Petaca Rodrigues Law

Additional Information

Product Code LQ 029 - CD-10271
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.