Umbrella Bed 'Last Band Standing' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Umbrella Bed 'Last Band Standing'  CD


nine-piece ska band based in tropical Minneapolis, Minnesota...

track list:
01. Swap Meet
02. Fat & Sassy
03. Bir
04. Everything´S Better
05. Big Top
06. Pant Load
07. Grim Grim Cha Cha
08. Pull Tab Genius
09. Don`T Mention It
10. Working For The Cia
11. Assk9
12. Let`S Get Funky
13. Circle The Square
14. Rodeo Midnight

Additional Information

Product Code C**BBR015-14538
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.