V.A. 'The Godfathers Of Psychobilly' 2-CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

V.A. 'The Godfathers Of Psychobilly'  2-CD


50 tracks

track list:
Disk 1:
1 Slave Girl: Ray Ethier
2 Orbit: Paul Revere & The Raiders
3 My Babe: Dale Hawkins
4 Jack The Ripper: Link Wray & The Wraymen
5 Stormin': The Checkers
6 Short Fat Fannie: Ricky Coyne
7 Rompin': Jerry Warren & The Tremblers
8 Ain't Nobody Gonna Take My Place: Red West
9 Crystal Rock: Frankie Gem
10 She's Mine: Johnnie Strickland
11 Casual : The Carnations
12 Hip Hip Baby: Dennis Herrold
13 Shamash: Burt Blanca
14 Midnight Monsters Hop: Jack & Jim
15 Caterpiller Crawl: The Strangers
16 Okie's In The Pokie: Jimmie Patton
17 Slinky: Link Wray
18 Rock-A-Bye Baby Rock: Connie Dycus
19 El Ringo: Wes Dakus & The Club 93 Rebels
20 Tough Tough Tough: Andy Anderson
21 Crisis: The Rhythm Rockers
22 One More Chance: The Rock:A:Tones
23 Under Water: The Frogmen
24 Sweet Woman: Edwin Bruce
25 She's My Witch : Kip Tyler

Disk 2:
1 Del-Tone Rock: Dick Dale and His Del:Tones
2 Califf Boogie: The Teen Beats
3 Ain't I'm A Dog: Ronnie Self
4 Riders in the Sky: The Scorpions
5 Let's Go: Billy Eldridge
6 Radar: Link Wray
7 I Wanna Bop: Billy Harlan
8 Rollin' Pin Min: Ricky Coyne
9 Jungle Rock: Hank Mizzell
10 Rattle Shakin' Mama: Mel McGonnigle
11 Rockin' The Blues: The Flames
12 Ramrod: Al Casey
13 You re The One That Done It: Thomas Wayne
14 Wild Bird: The Jive:A:Tones
15 Make With The Lovin': Dennis Herrold
16 Fast Freight: Arvee Allens (aka Ritchie Valens)
17 Everybody's Trying: Jerry Ross
18 Dixie-Doodle: Link Wray
19 Marlene: The Sonics
20 Janet: Jerry Martin & The Sounds
21 Screamin' Mimi Jeanie: Mickey Hawks & Night Raiders
22 Night Of The Vampire: The Moontrekkers
23 Twang: The Cut:Ups
24 Clap Trap: The Vampires
25 Til The Following Night: Screaming Lord Sutch

Additional Information

Product Code NOT2CVD456-19485
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.