V.A. 'Trojan Reggae Chartbusters Vol. 6' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

V.A. 'Trojan Reggae Chartbusters Vol. 6'  CD


Trojan’s original best selling reggae chartbusters compilation re-issued and remastered for the first time; the original 12 LP tracks plus 8 bonus tracks

track list:
01 Ok Fred Errol Dunkley
02 Back A Yard The In Crowd
03 You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine John Holt
04 I Am Still In Love With You Alton Ellis
05 (Hear) The Children A Cry Owen Gray
06 Wolves And Leopards (Album Version) Dennis Brown
07 Mr. Cop Gregory Isaacs
08 His Majesty Is Coming The In Crowd
09 Tenement Yard Jacob Miller And Inner Circle
10 I Love Marijuana Linval Thompson
11 R.O.C.K. (aka Rockers) Lloyd Charmers
12 Sit Down And Cry Over You Errol Dunkley
13 I'm Still Waiting Delroy Wilson
14 If You Love Me (Let Me Know) Yvonne Sterling
15 Lovin' You Janet Kay
16 Walk Away Marie Pierre
17 Keep It Like It Is Louisa Marks
18 Feel Like Makin' Love The Equators
19 What Love Is Nicky Thomas
20 We Play Reggae The In Crowd

Additional Information

Product Code 2711953-13642
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.