Warriors 'The Best Of...' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Warriors 'The Best Of...'  CD


compilation by ex-Last Resort.

track list:
1. Face Behind the Mask
2. Free Reggie Kray
3. Noizy Bollox
4. Gary Bushell
5. Sawdust Ceasar
6. Craig and Bently
7. Last Refuse
8. Let There Be Noize
9. Horror Show
10. Them and Us
11. Wicked Women
12. Warriors (Come Out and Play)
13. Made in England
14. S-Tory Stories
15. Ex-Pats (Living in Exile)
16. Departing of Greed
17. Mothers in Arms
18. Fibby Fairfax
19. Held Hostage [Live in Japan]
20. Resort Boot Boys [Live in Japan]

Additional Information

Product Code STEP CD 123-2996
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.