Boppin' B 'B.A.N.G.' CD

Regular Price: €15.95

Special Price: €7.99

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Boppin' B 'B.A.N.G.'  CD


10th album by one of Germanys longest running and most successful rockabilly bands; 14 tracks

track list:
1. The Only Way
2. Save My Soul
3. You Can't Break My Heart
4. Mercury
5. Up Jumped The Devil
6. Lost And Lonely
7. Lazy Bad Boy
8. I Keep It Simple
9. Young & Free
10. Hot Rod Girl
11. I Just Care About Rock'n'Roll
12. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock'n'Roll)
13. Wear My Boots
14. Rock Me If You Can

Additional Information

Product Code RD 21033450
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.