Boppin' B. 'Monkey Business' CD

Regular Price: €16.95

Special Price: €7.99

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Boppin' B. 'Monkey Business'  CD


15 track album by long running german rockabilly band; incl. covers of Adele, Depeche Mode, Jet & Four Tops

track list:
1 Are You Gonna Be My Girl
2 Change My Life
3 Rulez Of Rock'N'Roll
4 Enjoy The Silence
5 Ruby
6 Satan Gave Me A Taco
7 Stay
8 I Got A Feeling
9 Call It Rock'N'Roll
10 Mambo #6
11 Rolling In The Deep
12 Gone With The Wind
13 No One Like You
14 Lovemaking Legend
15 This Night

Additional Information

Product Code BS15171
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.