Diddley, Bo 'The Essential Bo Diddley' CD

Regular Price: €9.95

Special Price: €3.99

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Diddley, Bo 'The Essential Bo Diddley'  CD


Good compilation with 20 of his best tracks

track list:
01. Bo Diddley
02. I'm a Man
03. You Can't Judge a Book by the Cover
04. Story of Bo Diddley
05. Who Do You Love
06. Mona (I Need You Baby)
07. I Can Tell
08. Road Runnder
09. Pretty Thing
10. Say Man
11. Hey! Bo Diddley
12. Cops and Robbers
13. Before You Accuse Me
14. Cadillac
15. Diddley Daddy
16. You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care)
17. Bring It to Jerome
18. Pills
19. Dearest Darling
20. I'm Looking for a Woman

Additional Information

Product Code 5443482
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.