Boppin' B. 'Hits' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Boppin' B. 'Hits'  CD


15 track cover versions album; The Cure’s Love Cats, Springsteen’s I’m On Fire etc, incl. 6 tracks sung in german
track list:
1. Intro [From "Hits"]
2. Er Gehört Zu Mir
3. Sternenhimmel
4. It's Got To Be Perfect
5. Alles Was Sie Will
6. Wind Of Change
7. The Love Cats
8. Die Da?!
9. I'm On Fire
10. The Look
11. Fred Vom Jupiter
12. Time Warp
13. Deeply Dippy
14. One Step Beyond
15. Tainted Love
16. Er Gehört Zu Mir

Additional Information

Product Code MPR-13495
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.