Nitro 17 'Nitro 17' CD *Tex Morton*

Quick Overview


Regular Price: €6.95

Special Price: €1.99

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Nitro 17 'Nitro 17'  CD *Tex Morton*


first release by Berlin band formed by Tex Morton (Sunny Domestozs, Mad Sin) and Ralf Sommer (Spo Dee O Dee) r - punk & billy with a hint of ska! 4-track EP with 5 bonus tracks = very good value for money!

track list:
1. Cry
2. She said to me
3. Walkin'
4. Don't cry for me
5. Madman's Confusion
6. Red roses
7. 55 Degrees
8. Rockin' ants
9. You really got me

Additional Information

Product Code C*BFS CD 002-10555
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.