Aitken, Laurel 'The Story So Far' CD

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Aitken, Laurel 'The Story So Far'  CD


all his classics, re-recorded in the 9Ts with the UK's top ska musicians!

track list:
1. Roll Jordan Roll
2. Little Sheila
3. Boogie In My Bones
4. Bartender
5. It's too late
6. Zion City
7. Sugar Sugar
8. Bad minded woman
9. Rudi got married
10. Sally Brown
11. Mad about you
12. Sahara
13. Boogie With The Bartender

Additional Information

Product Code GRO-CD 008-871
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.