Beat Devils 'Second Date' CD

Regular Price: €13.95

Special Price: €5.99

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Beat Devils 'Second Date'  CD


russian punkabilly band from Moscow with their 2nd album, 12 selfpenned tracks

track list:
1. Tonight
2. Let's Go On
3. Racing Hard
4. Evil Spirits
5. Take Me Home Tonight
6. Queen Of Luxury
7. All Cowboys Go To Hell
8. Strange Kind Of Love
9. Girl That Makes Me Sigh
10. (Hope I'm Not) Misunderstood
11. She's On Fire
12. Red Sun

Additional Information

Product Code CLCD-12309
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.