Demon Teds 'Supercharged And Overhauled' CD

Regular Price: €13.95

Special Price: €5.99

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Demon Teds 'Supercharged And Overhauled'  CD


third album by belgian psychobilly band; 14 tracks

track list:
- Cruising For Destruction
- Gotta Go
- Lie Lie Lie
- Slowly Going Mad
- Blues For Pussies
- Putting On My Radio
- Never Look Back
- Party Hard
- Demon Eyes
- Die A 1000 Times
- Walk The Line
- Don't
- Deep Deep Down
Bonus song:
- rock'a'bella Feat.the Demon Teds: Stupid Cupid

Additional Information

Product Code DLR667
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.