Fabulous Penetrators 'With Love' CD

Regular Price: €12.95

Special Price: €2.99

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Fabulous Penetrators 'With Love'  CD


great 1st full length album by East Londo rockabilly/swamp trash combo

track list:
1. Oh My Soul!
2. Dixiefied
3. Charlie
4. Coldblooded
5. Shake Yer Bones
6. Invader Invader
7. The Hump
8. Broken Hearted
9. Simone
10. Send In The Clones
11. When Dreams Turn To Dust
12. She's A Sham
13. Catching Up On Me

Additional Information

Product Code Stag 0-015
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.