Chantels 'We Are The Chantels' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Chantels 'We Are The Chantels'  LP


reissue of their debut, this is probably the most seminal & influential record in the ‘all-female’ chapter of rock’n’roll history

track list:
1 He's Gone
2 If You Try
3 Whoever You Are
4 The Plea
5 Maybe.
6 Congratulations
7 Every Night
8 Sure Of Love
9 I Love You So
10 Come My Little Baby

Additional Information

Product Code Rumble-19597
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.