Hotknives 'Home' LP ltd. yellow vinyl

Quick Overview

at last, their 1996 masterpiece sees a vinyl re-issue
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Hotknives 'Home' LP


at last, their 1996 masterpiece sees a vinyl re-issue; ‘Home‘ was the Hotknives‘ first album as a four piece band and includes classics such as So Blind, Always Tomorrow, Driving Me Mad any many more! very ltd. edition of 200 copies on yellow vinyl

1. Something's Come Over You
2. In My Dreams
3. Always Tomorrow
4. So Blind
5. World At War
6. Nadine
7. I Wake Up Screaming
8. Trudy's Kitchen
9. Home
10. Driving Me Mad
11. Seven Days
12. If You Don't Know Me

Additional Information

Product Code GRO-LP 011Y
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.