Aggrolites 'Dirty Reggae' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Aggrolites 'Dirty Reggae'  CD


authentic 60s Jamaican sound with their own brand of raw intensity and grit

track list:
01: Hot Stop
02: Jimmy Mack
03: Black Lung
04: Keep It Cool
05: The Stampede
06: Money Hungry Woman
07: Put Your Weight On It
08: Pop The Trunk
09: Woman's Rule
10: Burning Bush
11: Joe Grind
12: Reggae Wonderland
13: Lunar Eclipse
14: Dirty Reggae

Additional Information

Product Code SCCD 001-12795
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.