Apache Dropout 'Apache Dropout' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Apache Dropout 'Apache Dropout'  LP


debut album by 60s style U.S. proto punk trio with fuzzy guitar

track list:
1. I'm So Glad
2. Teenager
3. Nothing in My Hand
4. It's a Nightmare
5. Sam Phillips Rising
6. Run Peacock Run
7. Dry Basement
8. Sylvia
9. White Out Man
10. God Bless You Johan Kugelberg
11. Cha Cha

Additional Information

Product Code Family Vineyard-17005
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.