Bataan, Joe 'Call My Name' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Bataan, Joe 'Call My Name'  CD


new studio album by the king of latin soul, recorded in 2004 – funky stuff!
1. Call My Name
2. Chick-a-Boom
3. I'm The Fool (parts 1&2)
4. Cycles Of You
5. Secret Girl
6. My Superfraud
7. Ernestine
8. Chevere Que Chevere
9. Keep The Change

Additional Information

Product Code vampi soul-8372
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.