Caroloregians 'Funkify Your Reggay' CD

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Caroloregians 'Funkify Your Reggay'  CD


wow - the title says it all... 3rd album by Belgian skinhead reggae combo, and what a good one: besides the known influences by rocksteady / skinhead reggae acts such as the Upsetters or Harry J Allstars, the soul influence van be heard even clearer on this platter: singer Matt originates from New Orleans and grew up with the soulful sounds of Louisiana such as the Meters...

track list:
01. Wake Up Call
02. Donna Donna
03. Special Brew
04. On Cloud 9 Again
05. Blinker Beat
06. Funkifying You Reggae
07. Karlking Bash
08. Alton K nows
09. Wet Nurse
10. …As I Ran The Innersection
11. Keep On Upsettin’
12. All My Apologies Love (I’m Ashamed)

Additional Information

Product Code GRO-CD 112-16022
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.