Cash, Johnny '16 Biggest Hits' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Cash, Johnny '16 Biggest Hits'  LP


16 of Johnny’s early standards in great sound quality
track list:
A1 I Walk The Line
A2 I Still Miss Someone
A3 The Legend Of John Henry's Hammer
A4 Don't Take Your Guns To Town
A5 In The Jailhouse Now
A6 Ring Of Fire
A7 Understand Your Man
A8 The Ballad Of Ira Hayes

B1 Folsom Prison Blues
B2 Daddy Sang Bass
B3 A Boy Named Sue (Live)
B4 Sunday Morning Coming Down
B5 Flesh And Blood
B6 Man In Black
B7 One Piece At A Time
B8 (Ghost) Riders In The Sky

Additional Information

Product Code MOV-13977
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.