Cash, Johnny 'Ride This Train' LP + CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Cash, Johnny 'Ride This Train'  LP + CD


LP+CD originally released in 1960 it’s his first true concept album. Here Cash presents himself as a kind of modern troubadour, travelling by train across America and telling a story about the people who live at each place the train stops

1. Loading Coal
2. Slow Rider
3. Lumberjack
4. Dorraine Of Ponchartrain
5. Going To Memphis
6. When Papa Played The Dobro
7. Boss Jack
8. Old Doc Brown

Additional Information

Product Code Doxy-17857
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.