Clay, Joe 'Duck Tail' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Clay, Joe 'Duck Tail'  LP


high quality 180g LP collection incl. 'Sixteen Chicks', 'Duck Tail', 'Slipping Out And Sneaking In'!
In a brief recording career spanning just one solitary month in the Spring of 1956, Joe Clay cut this collection of savage, wild, primeval rockabilly music for Vik Records, a subsidiary of RCA Victor. He seemed destined to be no more than a footnote in rock 'n' roll history but the quality of his work would not allow him to be completely forgotten

track list:
1. Duck Tail
2. Goodbye, Goodbye
3. Get On The Right Track
4. Doggone It
5. Cracker Jack
6. You Look That Good To Me (alternate take)
7. Sixteen Chicks
8. Slipping Out And Sneaking In
9. Get On The Right Track (alternate take)
10. Did You Mean Jelly Bean (What You Said Cabbage Head)
11. You Look That Good To Me

Additional Information

Product Code BAF 18002-13243
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.