Closet Monster 'Killed The Radio Star' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Closet Monster 'Killed The Radio Star'  CD


phantastic political punkrock with positive vibes in the veins of Rancid, Green Day and Offspring

track list:
1 Battle cry for a better world
2 Mr. Holland / Acceptable behavior
3 The great mall explosion
4 Sexism is real: Wrestling is not
5 Corporate media death squad
6 Romanticism & the fat man
7 Yes, this is a guilt trip
8 The anti-racist sing-a-long
9 Smells like revolutionary spirit
10 Playground
11 Melody's song
12 Plummet of the Americas

Additional Information

Product Code C***Underground-17764
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.