Curlee Wurlee 'Oui Oui' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Curlee Wurlee 'Oui Oui'  CD


Fantastic new album by Duesseldorf's great Hammond Beat Surf Punk group - 17 killer tracks!

Side A
1. Make you cry
2. You're a fake
3. Can't make you mine
4. La Languedocienne
5. Riot
6. Lutin au LSD
7. She's so square
8. (In the hands of the) black guards
9. Je vais derailler
10 Patsas
11 He won't come back
12 Twenty seconds
13 Raining in my heart
14 Il, tu, je
15 Sherif, Smith & Wesson
16 My boyfriend is a fireman
17 Sorrow

Additional Information

Product Code soundflat-9069
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.