Cut In The Hill Gang 'Mean Black Cat' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Cut In The Hill Gang 'Mean Black Cat'  CD


superfuzz versions of 50s & 60s rhythm’n’blues classics

track list:
1. Don't Ever Leave Your Daddy At Home
2. Help Me
3. Please Give Somethin'
4. I Wanna Holler
5. Let's Get Funky/Black To Comm
6. Serves Me Right To Suffer
7. Come on Home
8. The Right To Love You
9. Fuck The People/Revolution
10. Promise Me

Additional Information

Product Code D*Stag-o-019-16017
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.