Discharge 'Live 2014' LP

Quick Overview

great 21 track live album, recorded in France

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Discharge 'Live 2014' LP


great 21 track live album, recorded in France

A1 Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing
A2 The Nightmare Continues
A3 Look At Tomorrow
A4 The End
A5 Hell On Earth
A6 Cries Of Pain
A7 Feeble Bastard
A8 Protest And Survive
A9 Hype Overload
A11 Blood Of The Innocent
B1 Corpse Of Decadence
B2 Fight Back
B3 War Is Hell
B4 Never Again
B5 State Violence
B6 Realities Of War
B7 Decontrol
B8 Possibility Of Lifes Destruction
B9 You Deserve Me
B10 The Blood Runs Red

Additional Information

Product Code MASS204
Delivery time 2-3 Tage

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.