Discharge 'The Nightmare Continues' LP

Quick Overview

deluxe yellow vinyl re-issue of their 2nd album, originally released in 1980; with additional tracks!

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Discharge 'The Nightmare Continues'  LP


deluxe re-issue on clear vinyl; recorded in their early days, first released in 1990

A1 Never Again
A2 Hear Nothing, See, Say
A3 The Nightmare Continues
A4 Realities Of War
A5 State Violence/State Control
A6 Hell On Earth
A7 Cries Of Help
A8 Possibility Of Lifes Destruction
A9 The Final Bloodbath
B1 Protest And Survive
B2 Doomsday
B3 Drunk With Power
B4 Why?
B5 The Blood Runs Red
B6 Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
B7 De-Control

Additional Information

Product Code LETV459LP
Delivery time 2-3 Tage

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.