Elvis Jackson 'Summer Edition' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Elvis Jackson 'Summer Edition' CD


fantastic energetic melodic punk ska from Slovenia plus 2 video tracks!

track list:
1. Loser
2. The other me
3. You and I
4. Hawaiian club
5. Don't go too far
6. Running
7. Morning
8. Weakies
9. This song
10. Get up!
11. No one else
12. Hold on!
13. You and I (video)
14. Get up! (Video)

Additional Information

Product Code ELM-CD 1021-178
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.