Francine 'Fire' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Francine 'Fire'  CD


finnish neorockabilly; reissue of 1990 album with 5 bonus tracks
1. Little Girl Of Mine
2. Till The Day I Die
3. I'm On Fire
4. By The Light Of The Moon
5. Dreamin'
6. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
7. Two Fools
8. Sweet Lovin'
9. I'll Keep My Feet On The Ground
10. Midnight Train
11. Hit The Road Jack
12. Shake My Bones
13. Sweet Lovin'
14. Little Girl Of Mine
15. Alley Of Sorrow
16. I Wanna Be Satisfied

Additional Information

Product Code WAYCD05-8690
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.