Gordon, Robert 'Robert Gordon' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Gordon, Robert 'Robert Gordon'  CD


14 track album from 1997 by legendary rockabilly singer

track list:
1. Last One To Know
02. Lonely Blue Boy
03. Ain`t Gonna Cry
04. Ten Cats Down
05. Seasons Of My Heart
06. Hello Walls
07. Bertha Lou
08. If I Had Yestersday Over Again
09. Butterly
10. Gonna Romp And Stomp
11. All For The Love Of A Girl
12. Pretty Girls Everywhere
13. Marylee
14. Train Of Love

Additional Information

Product Code TCB-2727CD-8693
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.